Sonshine Ark Board of Directors

Board Officers

Vickie Rodgers, Director - Email: vickie@sonshineark.org

Melissa Recio, Recording Secretary - Email: melissa@sonshineark.org


Voting Members - Parent Representatives

Krysta Baring, Parent Representative - Email: krysta@sonshineark.org

Brad Bryan, Parent Representative - Email: brad@sonshineark.org


Voting Members - First Lutheran Church Representatives

Darren Lange, Council Vice President - First Lutheran Church - Email: darren@dojoy.org

Erin Aschenbeck, Congregation At-Large Representative - Email: erin@dojoy.org

Kristen Pruski, Congregation Female Representative - Email: kristen@dojoy.org

Mac Matthews, Congregation Male Representative - Email: mac@dojoy.org


(Non-Voting / Board Consultants)

John Conrad, Pastor - First Lutheran Church - Email: pastor@dojoy.org

Laurie Curtis, Council President - First Lutheran Church - Email: laurie@dojoy.org